2000 Copper Mountain Attendee List

First Name      Last Name           Affiliation                                         E-mail address

Mark            Adams               U.C. Berkeley                                       madams@cs.berkeley.edu
Ben             Allen
Peter           Arbenz              Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
Rico            Argentati           U of Colorado, Denver                               argentati@lucent.com
Robert          Armstrong           Sandia National Lab                                 rob@sandia.gov
Colin           Aro                 LLNL                                                aro@llnl.gov
Dhavide         Aruliah             University of British Columbia                      dhavide@cs.ubc.ca
Steven          Ashby               LLNL                                                sfashby@llnl.gov
Travis          Austin              U of Colorado                                       travis.austin@colorado.edu
Brett           Bader               U of Colorado                                       brett.bader@colorado.edu
Allison         Baker               University of Colorado                              allison.baker@colorado.edu
Richard         Barrett             LANL                                                rbarrett@lanl.gov
Venansius       Baryamureeba        University of Bergen                                barya@ii.uib.no
Astrid          Battermann          University of Trier                                 batt@uni-trier.de
Stefania        Bellavia                                                                bellavia@ciro.de.unifi.it
Steven          Benson              Argonne National Lab                                benson@mcs.anl.gov
Michele         Benzi               Los Alamos National Laboratory                      benzi@lanl.gov
Luca            Bergamaschi         University of Padua                                 berga@dmsa.unipd.it
Markus          Berndt              LANL                                                berndt@lanl.gov
Henrik          Branden             Uppsala University                                  henrik@tdb.uu.se
Marian          Brezina             University of Colorado                              brezina@newton.colorado.edu
Robert          Bridson             Stanford University                                 rbridson@stanford.edu
Rafael          Bru                 U of Politecnica de Valencia                        rbru@maat.upv.es
Xiao-Chuan      Cai                 U of Colorado                                       cai@cs.colorado.edu
Zhiqiang        Cai                 Purdue University                                   zcai@math.purdue.edu
Angeles         Calomardo           U.  of Valencia                                     acalomar@pleione.upv.es
Tim             Chartier            University of Colorado                              chartier@colorado.edu
Edmond          Chow                Lawrence Livermore National Lab                     echow@llnl.gov
Robert          Clay                Sandia National Lab
Andrew          Cleary              LLNL                                                acleary@llnl.gov
Andrea          Codd                University of Colorado                              andrea.codd@colorado.edu
Jane            Cullum              Los Alamos National Laboratory                      cullumj@lanl.gov
Clint           Dawson              University of Texas                                 clint@ticam.utexas.edu
David           Day                 Sandia National Lab                                 dmday@sandia.gov
Herbert         De Gersem           Katholieke University Leuven                        Herbert.DeGersem@esat.kuleuven.ac.be
Eric            de Sturler          University of Illinois                              sturler@uiuc.edu
Joel            Dendy               LANL                                                jed@lanl.gov
Boris           Diskin              ICASE                                               bdiskin@icase.edu
Mihai           Dorobantu           United Technologies Research Center                 DorobaM@utrc.utc.com
Craig           Douglas             University of Kentucky                              douglas@ccs.uky.edu
Zlatko          Drmac               University of Zagreb                                drmac@math.hr
Vladimire       Druskin             SDR                                                 druskin@slb.com
Iain            Duff                Harwell and CERFACS                                 I.S.Duff@rl.ac.uk
Victor          Eijkhout            University of Tennesee                              eijkhout@cs.utk.edu
Ahmed           El-kashlan          Academy for Science and Technology, Egypt           kashlan@aast.edu
Howard          Elman               University of Maryland                              elman@cs.umd.edu
Mark            Embree              Oxford University                                   embree@comlab.ox.ac.uk
Oliver          Ernst               TU Freiberg                                         ernst@math.tu-freiberg.de
Richard         Ewing               Texas A&M University                                richard-ewing@tamu.edu
Rob             Falgout             LLNL                                                rfalgout@llnl.gov
Roland          Freund              Bell Laboratories                                   Freund@research.bell-labs.com
Jurgen          Fuhrmann            Weierstrass Institute                               fuhrmann@wias-berlin.de
Joerg           Gablonsky           North Carolina State                                jmgablon@unity.ncsu.edu
E.              Gallopoulos         University of Patras                                stratis@hpclab.ceid.upatras.gr
Serge           Goossens            K.U. Leuven Department of Computer Science          Serge.Goossens@cs.kuleuven.ac.be
Adam            Gordon              University of Colorado                              adam.gordon@colorado.edu
Chun-Hua        Guo                 University of Regina                                chguo@math.uregina.ca
Eldad           Haber               University of British Columbia                      haber@cs.ubc.ca
John            Haws                North Carolina State University                     jchaws@math.ncsu.edu
Matthias        Heinkenscholss      Rice University                                     heinken@caam.rice.edu
Lina            Hemmingsson-Fraden  Uppsala University                                  lina@tdb.uu.se
Van             Henson              LLNL                                                vhenson@llnl.gov
Mike            Heroux              Sandia National Lab                                 mheroux@cs.sandia.gov
Andy            Ho                  U of Hong Kong                                      h9526672@hkusua.hku.hk
Michiel         Hochstenbach        Utrecht University                                  hochsten@math.uu.nl
Sverker         Holmgren            Uppala University                                   sverker@tdb.uu.se
Graham          Horton              Erlangen University                                 graham@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Marko           Huhtanen            Helsinki University                                 marko.huhtanen@hut.fi
Saara           Hyvonen             Helsinki University                                 saara.Hyvonen@hut.fi
Lea             Jenkins             North Carolina State University                     ewjenkin@eos.ncsu.edu
Sean            Jenson              U of Colorado, Denver                               sjenson@math.cudenver.edu
Elizabeth       Jessup              University of Colorado                              jessup@cs.colorado.edu
Jim             Jones               LLNL                                                jjones@llnl.gov
Kirk            Jordan              IBM                                                 kjordan@us.ibm.com
Andreas         Kahari              Uppsla University                                   Andreas.Kahari@tdb.uu.se
Kathleen        Kavanagh            North Carolina State University                     krkavana@unity.ncsu.edu
Chris           Kees                University of North Carolina                        kees@unc.edu
Carsten         Keller              Oxford University                                   ck@comlab.ox.ac.uk
C.T.            Kelley              North Carolina State University                     tim_kelley@ncsu.edu
MinJeong        Kim                 Kyungpook National University                       jeong@math2.kyungpook.ac.kr
Sang dong       Kim                 Kyungpook National University                       skim@sobolev..knu.ac.kr
David           Kincaid             University of Texas                                 kincaid@cs.utexas.edu
Leonid          Knizhnerman         Central Geophysical Expedition                      mnd@cge.ru
Dana            Knoll               LANL                                                nol@lanl.gov
Andrew          Knyazev             University of Colorado                              andrew.knyazev@cudenver.edu
Johannes        Korsawe             University of Essen                                 jkorsawe@ing-math.uni-essen.de
Domenico        Lahaye              K.U. Leuven                                         domenico.lahaye@cs.kuleuven.ac.be
Julien          Langou              CERFACS                                             langou@cerfacs.fr
Rasmus          Larsen              Stanford University                                 rmunk@solen.stanford.edu
Elizabet        h                   Larsson Uppsala University                          bette@tdb.uu.se
ChulWoo         Lee                 Kyungpook University                                cwlee1094@hanmail.net
Barry           Lee                 LLNL                                                lee123@llnl.gov
EunJung         Lee                 Kyungpook National University                       ejlee@gauss.knu.ac.kr
Richard         Lehoucq             Sandia National Lab                                 rblehou@sandia.gov
John            Lewis               Boeing                                              John.G.Lewis@boeing.com
Rebecca         Li                  MIT                                                 jingli@math.mit.edu
Jing            Li                  Motorola                                            jingli@adttx.sps.mot.com
Leigh           Little              University of Minnesota                             little@cs.umn.edu
Hao             Lu                  Texas A&M                                           hlu@isc.tamu.edu
Fletcher        Lu                  University of Waterloo                              f2lu@elora.uwaterloo.ca
Lars            Lundin              LANL                                                lkl@lanl.gov
Luc             Machiels            Lawrence Livermore National Lab                     machielsl@llnl.gov
Hugh            MacMillan           University of Colorado                              macmillh@colorado.edu
Tom             Manteuffel          University of Colorado                              tmanteuf@colorado.edu
Steve           McCormick           University of Colorado                              stevem@colorado.edu
Gerard          Meurant             CEA/DIF                                             meurant@bruyeres.cea.fr
Carl            Meyer               North Carolina State University                     meyer@ncsu.edu
Jorge           More                Argonne National Lab                                more@mcs.anl.gov
Ronald          Morgan              Baylor University                                   Ronald_Morgan@baylor.edu
Benedetta       Morini              University of Florence                              morini@ciro.de.unifi.it
David           Moulton             Los Alamos National Lab                             moulton@lanl.gov
Vincent         Mousseau            Los Alamos National Lab                             vmss@lanl.gov
Olavi           Nevalinna           Helsinki University                                 olavi.nevanlinna@hut.fi
Klaus           Neymeyr             University of Tubingen                              neymeyr@na.uni-tuebingen.de
Akira           Nishida             U of Tokyo                                          nishida@is.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yvan            Notay               University Libre de Bruxelles                       ynotay@ulb.ac.be
Saulo           Oliveira            U of Colorado, Denver                               saulo@math.cudenver.edu
Victor          Pan                 Lehman College                                      vpan@alpha.lehman.cuny.edu
Seymour         Parter              University of Wisconsin                             parter@cs.wis.edu
Joe             Pasciak             Texas A&M                                           pasiack@math.tamu.edu
Michael         Pernice             University of Utah                                  pernice@chpc.utah.edu
Linda           Petzold             Uof C Santa Barbara                                 petzold@engineering.ucsb.edu
Bobby           Philip              FRSC Inc.                                           bobbyp@colorado.edu
Daniel          Pierce              Boeing Company                                      daniel.j.pierce@boeing.com
Gene            Poole               ANSYS                                               gene.poole@ansys.com
Alex            Pothen              Old Dominion University and ICASE                   pothen@cs.odu.edu
Rolando         Pozo                NIST                                                pozo@nist.gov
Mario           Putti               University of Padua                                 putti@dmsa.unipd.it
Dan             Quinlan             LLNL                                                dquinlan@llnl.gov
Alison          Ramage              University of Strathclyde                           ramage@cs.umd.edu
Rosemary        Renaut              Arizona State University                            renaut@asu.edu
Kyle            Riley               South Dakota School of Mines                        kriley@taz.sdsmt.edu
Ulrich          Ruede               University of Erlangen                              ruede@cs.fau.de
John            Ruge                University of Colorado                              jruge@newton.colorado.edu
Yousef          Saad                University of Minnesota                             saad@cs.umn.edu
Ekkehard        Sachs               University of Trier                                 sachs@uni-trier.de
Stefano         Salvini             NAG                                                 stef@nag.co.uk
Paul            Saylor              University of Illinois                              saylor@cs.uiuc.edu
Mikhail         Shashkov            LANL                                                misha@t7.lanl.gov
Dennis          Smolarski           Santa Clara University                              dsmolarski@math.scu.edu
Masha           Sosonkina           University of Minnesota                             masha@d.umn.edu
Gerhard         Starke              Essen University                                    starke@ing-math.uni-essen.de
Andreas         Stathopoulos        College of William and Mary                         andreas@cs.wm.edu
Samuel          Sundberg            Uppsala University                                  samuel@tdb.uu.se
Per             Sunqvist                                                                per@tdb.uu.se
F. Douglas      Swesty              SUNY Stony Brook                                    dswesty@mail.astro.sunysb.edu
Daniel          Szyld               Temple University                                   szyld@math.temple.edu
Wei-Pai         Tang                University of Waterloo                              wptang@brycel.uwaterloo.ca
Lee             Taylor                                                                  taylor@terascaletech.com
Tiana           Tefy                DLR Institute of Aeroelasticity                     tiana.tefy@dlr.de
Michael         Tocci               Worcester Polytechnic                               mdtocci@wpi.edu
Charles         Tong                CASC/LLNL                                           chtong@llnl.gov
Andrea          Toselli             Courant Institute                                   toselli@cims.nyu.edu
Nick            Trefethen           Oxford University                                   lnt@comlab.ox.ac.uk
Manfred         Trummer             Simon Fraser University                             trummer@sfu.ca
Henry           Tufo                University of Chicago/ANL                           tufo@mcs.anl.gov
Ray             Tuminaro            Sandia National Laboratory                          tuminaro@ca.sandia.gov
Jasper          van den             Eshof   Utrecht University                          eshof@math.uu.nl
Henk            van der             Vorst   Utrecht University/Mathematical Institute   vorst@math.uu.nl
Panayot         Vassilevski         CASC/LLNL                                           panayot@llnl.gov
Menno           Verbeek             Utrecht University                                  verbeek@math.uu.nl
Judith          Vogel               Temple University                                   judith@math.temple.edu
Kees            Vuik                Delft University of Technology                      c.vuik@math.tudelft.nl
Homer           Walker              Worchester Polytech                                 walker@wpi.edu
Andy            Wathen              Oxford University                                   wathen@comlab.ox.ac.uk
Mary            Wheeler             University of Texas                                 mfw@ticam.utexas.edu
Olaf            Widlund             Courant Institute                                   widlund@cs.nyu.edu
Roman           Wienands            GMD/SCAI                                            Roman.Wienands@gmd.de
Jon             Wilkening           Uof C Berkeley                                      wilkenin@math.berkeley.edu
Alan            Williams            Sandia National Lab                                 william@sandia.gov
John            Wilson              U of Colorado, Denver                               jwilson@carbon.cudenver.edu
Carol           Woodward            LLNL                                                cswoodward@llnl.gov
Tom             Wright              Oxford University                                   tgw@comlab.ox.ac.uk
Ulrike          Yang                Lawrence Livermore National Lab                     umyang@llnl.gov
Chao            Yang                Oak Ridge National Lab                              yangc@ornl.gov
Jun             Zhang               University of Kentucky                              jzhang@cs.uky.edu