1996 Copper Mountain Attendee List

First Name    Last Name       E-mail address

I.K.          Abu-Shumays     abushuma@bettis.gov
Loyce         Adams           adams@amath.washington.edu
David         Agard
R.A.          Alchalabi       rmalchal@eos.ncsu.edu
James         Baglama         jbaglama@mcs.kent.edu
James         Banoczi         jmbanocz@unity.ncsu.edu
Teri          Barth           tbarth@carbon.denver.colorado.edu
Achim         Basermann       a.basermann@kfa-juelich.de
Vadim         Beilin          vadim@cfdlab.ae.utexas.edu
S.            Benbow
Markus        Berndt
Nick          Birkett         Nick.Birkett@comlab.ox.ac.uk
Deepankar     Biswas          biswas@cfdlab.ae.utexas.edu
Brian         Bloechle        bloechle@newton.colorado.edu
Elena         Bobrovnikova    elena@cam.cornell.edu
Pavel         Bochev          bochev@utamat.uta.edu
Leonardo      Borges          borges@babbage.isc.tamu.edu
S.W.          Bova            swb@cfdlab.ae.utexas.edu
William       Boyse           boyse@netcom.com
Randall       Bramley         bramley@cs.indiana.edu
Marion        Brezina 
Chris         Brooking        C.G.Brooking@maths.bath.ac.uk
Rafael        Bru             rbru@mat.upv.es
Hans-Joachim  Bungartz        bungartz@informatik.tu-muenchen.de
Zhiqiang      Cai             zcai@mtha.usc.edu
Xiao-Chuan    Cai             cai@cs.colorado.edu
Frederico     Campos          ffcampos@dcc.ofmg.br
Tony          Chan            tchan@math.ucla.edu
Richard       Charles         charles@cantor.colorado.edu
Ke            Chen            K.chen@liverpool.ac.uk
Hsin-Chu      Chen            hchen@diamond.cau.edu
Mark          Christon        machris@engsci.sandia.gov
Robert        Clay            rlclay@ca.sandia.gov
Markus        Clemens         clemen@temf00.temf.e-technik.th-darmstad
Robert        Cochran         rjcochr@sandia.gov
Jane          Cullum          cullumj@watson.ibm.com
Tom           Cwik            cwik@yosemite.Jpl.Nasa.Gov
Tugrul        Dayar           tugrul@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Thomas        DeLillo         delillo@twsuvm.uc.twsu.edu
Joel          Dendy           jed@lanl.gov
Mihai         Dorobautu       mihai@comsol.se
Craig         Douglas         douglas-craig@cs.yale.edu
Michael       Drexler         namd@comlab.ox.ac.uk
Zlatko        Drmac           zlatko@cs.colorado.edu
Vladimir      Druskin         druskln@vx2.ridgefield.sdr.slb.com
Iain          Duff            isd@letterbox.rl.ac.uk
Ibrahim       Elfadel         elfadel@rle-vlsi.mit.edu
Howard        Elman           elman@cs.umd.edu
Paul          Farrell         farrell@@mcs.kent.edu
Xiaobing      Feng            xfeng@math.utk.edu
M.G.P.        Fernandes       emgpf@orpheu.d.uminho.pt
Martyn        Field           martyn@hdl.ie
Paul          Fischer         pff@cfm.brown.edu
George        Fix             gjfix@utamat.uta.edu
Bengt         Fornberg
Peter         Forsyth         paforsyt@yoho.uwaterloo.ca
Roland        Freund          freund@research.att.com
Andreas       Frommer         frommer@math.uni-wuppertal.de
Evelyn        Torres Gallardo torresga@cs.wisc.edu
E.            Gallopoulos     stratis@csrd.uiuc.edu
John          Gilbert         gilbert@parc.xerox.com
Wojciech      Golik           golik@arch.umsl.edu
Ananth        Grama           ananth@cs.umn.edu
Paul          Gray            pgray@math.msu.edu
Anne          Greenbaum       greenbau@greenbaum.cims.nyu.edu
Keith         Grembau         kgrembau@ctaeng.com
Michael       Griebel         griebel@informatik.tu-muenchen.de
Chun-Hua      Guo             guo@math.ucalgary.ca
Martin        Gutknecht
Christoper    Harle           harle@cfdlab.ae.utexas.edu
Van Emden     Henson          vhenson@nps.navy.mil
Mike          Heroux          mike.heroux@cray.com
Sverker       Holmgren        sverker@tdb.uu.se
Mark          Horn            mhorn@twsuvm.uc.twsu.edu
Richard       Hornung         hornung@math.duke.edu
Graham        Horton          graham@cs.du.edu
Thomas        Huckle          huckle@informatik.tu-muenchen.de
Scott         Hutchinson      sahutch@cs.sandia.gov
Valery        Il'in           ilin@comcen.nsk.su
Padmanabhan   Iyer            Ipad@chevron.com
Ken           Jarman  
Khalide       Jbilou          jbilou@lma.univ-littoral.fr
Alexander     Jemcov          jemcov@mach.me.queensu.ca
Elizabeth     Jessup          jessup@cs.colorado.edu
Jim           Jones           jjones@icase.edu
Wayne         Joubert         wdj@lanl.gov
Rossitza      Karamikhova     rossi@utamat.uta.edu
C.T.          Kelley          Tim_Kelley@ncsu.edu
David         Keyes           keyes@icase.edu
Sang Dong     Kim             skim@bh.kyungpook.ac.kr
Seongjai      Kim             skim@caam.rice.edu
David         Kincaid         kincaid@cs.utexas.edu
Axel          Klawonn         klawonn@escher.uni-muenster.de
Stefan        Knapek
Dana          Knoll           nol@inel.gov
Andrew        Knyazev         aknyazev@tiger.cudenver.edu
Peter         Kolm            kolm@nada.kth.se
Lev A.        Krukier         krukier@npt.md runnet.ru
S.            Kumar           skumar@nisus.che.utah.edu
Chen-Yao      Lai             cylai@math.ccu.edu.tw
Elisabeth     Larsson         Elisabeth.Larsson@tdb.uu.se
Barry         Lee             blee@cantor.colorado.edu
R.B.          Lehoucq         lehoucq@mcs.anl.gov
G. Scott      Lett            slett@ssii.com
John          Lewis           jglewis@espresso.rt.cs.boeing.com
Guangye       Li              gli@cray.com
Changming     Liao            cliao@carbon.denver.colorado.edu
Joerg         Liesen          liesen@cs.uiuc.edu
Gen-Ching     Lo              glo@cs.umn.edu
A.A.          Lorber          aal@cfdlab.ae.utexas.edu
Andrew        Lumsdaine       Andrew.Lumsdaine@nd.edu
William Ted   Mahaver         math-wtm@nich-nsunet.nich.edu
Manish        Malhotra        manish@am-sun2.stanford.edu
Serguei       Maliassov       malyasov@isc.tamu.edu
Tom           Manteuffel      tmanteuf@newton.colorado.edu
Krystyn       Maschhoff       kristyn@caam.rice.edu
Thein         Maung           tamaung@mail.pittstate.edu
Steve         McCormick       stevem@newton.colorado.edu
Gary          McGrath         gmcgrath@pittstate.edu        
Robert        McLay           mclay@cfdlab.ae.utexas.edu    
Ernst         Meese           Ernst.A.Meese@varme.unit.no   
Vladimir      Menkov          vmenkov@cs.indiana.edu        
Ilya          Mishev          mishev@lechery.isc.tamu.edu   
Hans          Mittelmann      mittelmann@math.la.asu.edu    
J.D.          Moulton         moulton@math.ubc.ca           
Galina        Muratova        muratova@npt.md.runnet.ru     
Malcolm       Murphy          Malcolm.Murphy@bristol.ac.uk  
John          Neuberger       neuberge@math.msstate.edu     
Gregory       Newman          ganewma@sandia.gov            
Muhammad A.   Noor            f40m040@saksu00.bitnet        
Suely         Oliveira        suely@cs.tamu.edu             
C.W.          Oosterlee       oosterle@f1banach.gmd.de      
Thomas        Oppe            oppe@cray.com
Ivan          Otero           otero1@llnl.gov
Victor        Pan             vpan@lcvax.bitnet             
K.C.          Park            
Seymour       Parter          parter@cs.wisc.edu
Joe           Pasciak         pasciak@bnl.gov               
Michael       Pernice         usimap@sneffels.usi.utah.edu  
Jan           Petersween                                    
Gene          Poole           gene.poole@cray.com           
A.V.          Popov           andrei@ucsub.colorado.edu     
Petra         Poschmann       petra.poschmann@macsch.com    
R.            Pozo            pozo@cam.nist.gov             
Femke         Raeven          raeven@math.ruu.nl            
Karin         Remington       karin@cam.nist.gov            
Rosemary      Renaut          renaut@math.la.asu.edu        
Klaus         Ressel          kjr@scsc.ethz.ch              
Mitch         Richling        mjrichli@mail.pittstate.edu   
F.            Saied           saied@saied.cs.uiuc.edu       
Ahmed         Salam           salam@lma.univ-littoral.fr    
Stefano       Salvini         stef@nag.co.uk                
Vivek         Sarin           sarin@cs.umn.edu              
Marcus        Sarkis          msarkis@tigger.cs.colorado.edu
Paul          Saylor          saylor@cs.uiuc.edu            
Wemer         Schmid          schmid@math.uni-augsburg.de   
Yair          Shapira         yairs@lanl.gov                
Bension       Singer          bsinger@laurel.ocs.mq.edu.au           
Barry         Smith           bsmith@mcs.anl.gov                     
Dennis        Smolarksi       dsmolarski@scuacc.scu.edu              
Danny         Sorensen        sorensen@godzilla.caam.rice.edu        
Masha         Sosonkina       masha@csgrad.cs.vt.edu                 
Bill          Spotz           spotz@cfdlab.ae.utexas.edu             
Gerhard       Starke          starke@ipmsun2.mathematik.uni-karlsruhe
Andreas       Stathopoulos    andreas@cs.umn.edu                     
Wllliam       Stewart         billy@csc.ncsu.edu                     
Eric de       Sturler         sturler@scsc.ethz.ch                   
Daniel        Szyld           szyld@math.temple.edu                  
Xue-Cheng     Tai             tai@mi.uib.no                          
Tanya         Tamarchenko     tanya.tamarchenko@waii.com             
Wei-Pai       Tang            wptang@bryce.waterloo.edu              
Johannes      Tausch          tausch@mit.edu                         
Radek         Tezaur          tezaur@@tiger.cudenver.colorado.edu    
Narong        Thonchangya                                            
M.D.          Tidriri         tidriri@icase.edu
M.D.          Tocci                                                  
Ulrich        Trottenberg     trottenberg@gmd.de                     
Manfred       Trummer         mrt@cs.sfu.ca                     
Miroslav      Tuma            tuma@uivt.cas.cz                  
Paul          Turinsky        turinsky@eos.ncsu.edu             
Peter         Vanek                                             
Silvia        Veroneses       silvia@osiris.usi.utah.edu        
Christian     Wagner          chris@ica3.uni-stuttgart.de       
Richard       Wait            wait@liverpool.ac.uk              
Homer         Walker          walker@sunfs.math.usu.edu         
W.L.          Wan             wlwan@math.ucla.edu               
Xiaoge        Wang                                              
Andy          Wathen          wathen@comlab.ox.ac.uk            
Olof          Widlund         widlund@wldlund.cs.nyu.edu        
Kesheng       Wu              kewu@cs.umn.edu                   
Dexuan        Xie             xie@sina.hpc.uh.edu               
Chao          Yang            chao@caam.rice.edu                
Qingchuan     Yao             yao@math.msu.edu                  
Irad          Yavneh          irad@csa.cs.technion.ac.ll        
Jaechil       Yoo             yoo@math.wisc.edu                 
David         Young           young@cs.utexas.edu               
Jun           Zhang           zhang@math.gwu.edu                
Hong-Kai      Zhao            hzhao@math.ucla.edu               
Xiaoqing      Zheng           xzheng@tiger.cudenver.colorado.edu
Ludmil        Zikatanov       Izikatan@math.ucla.edu            
Xiulin        Zou             xzou@math.msu.edu