1998 Copper Mountain Attendee List

First Name      Last Name       E-mail address

Mark            Adams           madams@lotus.cs.berkely.edu       
David           Agard           agard@emsg.ucsf.edu               
Colin           Aro             aro@llnl.gov                      
Travis          Austin          austin@magellan.colorado.edu      
Zhaojun         Bai             bai@ms.uky.edu                    
Allison         Baker                                             
Richard         Barrett                                           
Teni            Barth                                             
Alda            Behie           behiea@cuug.ab.ca                 
Michele         Benti           benzi@lanl.gov                    
Luca            Bergamaschi     berga@peano.dmsa.unipd.it         
Rudolfo         Bermejo         rbermejo@sunma4.mat.ucm.es        
Marcus          Berdt           Marcus.Berndt@colorado.edu        
Brian           Bloechle        bloechle@colorado.edu             
Pavel           Bochev          bochev@utamat.uta.edu             
Erik            Boman           boman@sccm.stanford.edu           
Randall         Bramley         bramley@cs.indiana.edu            
Susan           Brenner         brenner@math.sc.edu               
Marian          Brezina         mbrezina@tiger.cudenver.edu       
Robert          Bridson         rebridson@yoho.uwaterloo.ca       
Rafael          Bru             rbru@mat.upv.es                   
Martin          Buecker         m.buecker@fz-juelich.de           
H.              Bungartz        bungartz@informatik.tu-muenchen.de
Zhiqiang        Cai             zcai@math.purdue.edu              
Dan             Chan            dchan@spock.usc.edu               
Tim             Chartier        chartier@newton.colorado.edu      
W.K.            Ching           wkching@se.cuhk.hk                
Edmond          Chow            chow8@llnl.gov                    
Robert          Clay            rlclay@ca.sandia.gov              
Andy            Cleary          cleary@llnl.gov                   
Andrea          Codd                                              
Jacques         Colinge         colinge@emath.unige.ch            
Lawrence        Cowsar          cowsar@research.bell-labs.com     
Jane            Cullum          cullumj@watson.ibm.com            
Dauod           Dauod           Daoud@mozart.emu.edu.tr           
David           Day             dday@chaco.cs.sandia.gov          
T.              Dayar           tugrul@cs.bilkent.edu.tr          
Eric            de Sturler      sturler@scsc.ethz.ch              
Dave            Dean            ddean@math.cudenver.edu           
Vincent         Delafosse       delafosse@euler.mcs.utulsa.edu    
Michael         DeLong          delong@lanl.gov                   
Chip            Demeo           chip@stat.berkeley.edu            
Joel            Dendy           jed@lanl.gov                      
Jack            Dongarra        dongarra@cs.ukt.edu               
Michael         Drexler         drexler@sccm.stanford.edu         
V.              Druskin         druskin@vx2.ridgefield.sdr.slb.com
Ian             Duff            i.duff@rl.ac.uk                   
Alan            Edelman         edelman@math.mit.edu              
Inge            Eliassen        inge.eliasen@mi.uib.no            
Howard          Elman           elman@ecs.umd.edu                 
Oliver          Emst            ernst@cs.umd.edu                  
Robert          Falgout         rfalgout@llnl.gov               
Paul            Farrell         farrell@mcs.kent.edu            
Robert          Ferrell         fertell@cpca.com                
Martyn          Field           martyn@hdl.ie                   
Jason           Frank           frank@math.tudelft.nl           
Roland          Freund          freund@research.bell-labs.com   
Stratis         Gallopoulos     stratis@hpclab.ceid.upatras.gr  
William         Gansterer       ganst@aurora.tuwien.ac.at       
Serge           Goossens        serge.goossens@cs.kuleuven.ac.be
Jayadeep        Gopalakrishnan  jay@isc.tamu.edu                
Ananth          Grama           ganewma@sandia.gov              
Frank           Grazini         graziani1@llnl.gov              
Chen            Greif           greif@cs.ubc.ca                 
Eland           Haber           haber@geop.ubc.ca               
Jean Pierre     Hennart         hennart@scrividos.unam.mx       
Van             Henson          vhenson@notus.llnl.gov          
Mike            Heroux          mike.heroux@cray.com                                                                 
Chris           Higginson       higginson@colorado.edu          
Grant           Hillman                                         
Michael         Holst           mholst@uci.edu                  
Matt            Hopkins                                         
Victoria        Howle           vhowle@cam.cornel.edu           
Lawrence        Hubert          hubert@s.psych.uiuc.edu         
Marko           Huhtanen        marko.huhtanen@hut.fi           
Ho-Jong         Jang            jang@fermat.hanyang.ac.kr       
Lea             Jenkins         ewjenkin@eos.ncsu.edu           
Jim             Jones           jjones@llnl.gov                 
Kirk            Jordan          kjordan@vnet.lbm.com            
Wayne           Joubert         wdj@lanl.gov                    
Nickolas        Jovanovic       nsjovanovic@ualr.edu            
Tim             Kelley          tim_kelley@ncsu.edu             
David           Kincaid         kincaid@cs.utexas.edu           
Dana            Knoll           nol@lanl.gov                    
Andrew          Knyazev         aknyazev@math.cudenver.edu      
Arnold          Krommer         amoldk@nag.co.uk                
Brian           Lally           lally@lanl.gov                  
Michael         Lambert         mlambert@llnl.gov               
Barry           Lee             blee@newton.colorado. edu       
Rich            Lehoucq         rlehoucq@cs.sandia.gov          
Jing            Li                                              
Chih-Jen        Lin             cjlin@engin.umich.edu           
Daniel          Loghin          daniel.loghin@comlab.ox.ac.uk   
Rosemary        Ludin                                           
Wai Shing       Luk             luk036@cse.cuhk.edu.hk          
Hugh            Mac Millian     macmilln@newton.colorado.edu    
Joel            Malard          jm.malard@pnl.gov               
Tom             Manteuffel      tmanteuf@newton.colarado.edu    
Jose            Marin           jmarinma@mat.upv.es             
Gabriel         Mateescu        mateescu@lanl.gov               
Steve           McCormick       steve@newton.colorada.edu       
Steven          McKay           mckay@math.byu,edu              
Florian         Meier           meierf@informatik.tu-muenchen.de
Ellen           Meijerink       meijerink@math.ruu.nl           
A.J.            Meir            ajm@math.auburn.edu               
Duane           Melson          n.d.melson@larc.nasa.gov          
Ralph           Menikoff        rtm@lanl.gov                      
Jacqueline      Meulman         meulman@rulfsw.fsw.leidenuniv.nl  
Juan            Meza            meza@ca.sandia.gov                
Ilya            Mishev          ilya_d_mishev@email.mobil.com     
Ronald          Morgan          morganr@baylor.edu                
David           Moulton         mouldton@lanl.gov                 
Ali             Nesliturk       anesli@gmath.cudenver.edu         
Gregory         Newman          ganewma@sandia.gov                
Esmond          Ng              ngeg@ornl.gov                     
Nhat            Nguyen          nguyen@sccm.stanford. edu         
Ashida          Nishida         nishida@is.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp        
William         Nystrom         wdn@lanl.gov                      
Sueley          Oliveira        oliveira@cs.uiowa.edu             
Kees            Oosterlee       oosterle@f1banach.gmd.de          
Thomas          Oppe            oppe@cray.com                     
Victor          Pan             vpan@lcvax.lehman.cuny.edu        
Rossen          Parashekov      rossen@newton.colorado.edu        
Steve           Parkhurst       s.c.parkhurst@herts.ac.uk         
Seymour         Parter          parter@cs.wisc.edu                
Joseph          Pasciak         pasciak@math.tamu.edu             
Michael         Pernice         pernice@chpc.utah.edu             
Christoph       Pflaum          pflaum@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Bobby           Phillips                                          
Daniel          Pierce          edward.j.thamert@boeing.com       
Gene            Poole           gene.poole@cray.com               
Alex            Pothen          pothen@cs.odu.edu                 
Dan             Quinlan         dquinlan@c3.lanl.gov              
Jussi           Rahola          jussi.rahola@cerfacs.fr           
Alison          Ramage          a.ramage@strath.ac.uk             
Rosemary        Renaut          renaut@asu.edu                    
William         Rider           wjr@xdiv.lanl.gov                 
Allen           Robinson                                          
Charles         Romine          rominect@ornl.gov                 
Philippe        Rucho           prucho@bureauveritas.com          
John            Ruge            jruge@newton.colorado.edu         
Youcef          Saad            saad@cs.umn.edu                   
Vivek           Sarin           sarin@cs.purdue.edu               
Paul            Saylor          saylor@cs.uiuc.edu                
Mohammed        Seaid           seaid@sunma4.mat.ucm.es           
John            Shadid          jnshadi@cs.sandia.gov             
Yair            Shapira         yairs@lanl.gov                    
Mikhail         Shashkov        misha@t7.lanl.gov                 
Yin-Tzer        Shih            yts@cs.umd.edu                    
Jo              Simoens         jo.simoens@cs.kuleuven.ac.be      
Andrea          Slavova         slavona@gingfil.ing.unifi.it      
Dennis          Smolarski       dsmolarski@scuacc.scu.edu         
Serguei         Sokal           sokol@cerfacs.fr                  
Dan             Sorensen        sorensen@rice.edu                 
Masha           Sosonkina       masha@d.umn.edu                   
Azzedine        Soulaimani      aredine@colorado.edu              
William         Spotz           spotz@ucar.edu                    
Gerhard         Starke          starke@ing-math.uni-essen.de
Andreas         Strathopoulos   andreas@cs.wm.edu           
Wiliam          Stewart         billy@csc.ncsu.edu          
Tong            Sun             tsun@isc.tamu.edu           
Daniel          Szyld           szyld@math.temple.edu       
Tanya           Tamarenchenko   ttamarc@ect.enron.com       
Wei-Pai         Tang            wptang@bz.uwaterloo.ca      
Rune            Teigland        teigland@ames.ucsd.edu      
Michael         Tocci           mdtocci@wpi.edu             
Silvan          Toledo          toledo@parc.xerox.com       
Charles         Tong            chtong@california.sandia.gov
Marietta        Tretter         m-tretter@tamu.edu          
Michael         Trummer         mrt@cs.sfu.ca               
Ray             Tuminaro        rstumin@cs.sandia.gov       
Henk            Van der Vorst   vorst@math.ruu.nl           
Stefan          Vandewalle      stefan@cs.kuleuven.ac.be    
Petr            Vanek           pvanek@math.cudenver.edu    
Stephen         Vavasis         vavasis@cs.cornell.edu      
Menno           Verbeek         verbeek@math.ruu.nl         
Eric            Vonstuler                                   
Kees            Vuik            c.vuik@math.tudelft.nl      
Gordon          Wade            gwade@diana.bgsu.edu        
Homer           Walker          walker@wpi.edu              
Wing-lik        Wan             wlwan@math.ucla.edu         
Feng            Wang            fwang@math.uci.edu          
Andy            Wathen          wathan@comlab.ox.ac.uk      
Alan            Williams        willams@ca.sendia.gov       
Kwai            Wong            wong@cs.utk.edu             
Carol           Woodward        carol@poseidon.llnl.gov     
Kesheng         Wu              kwu@lbl.gov                 
Irad            Yavneh          irad@csa.cs.technion.ac.il  
ManChung        Yeung           yeung@cs.umn.edu            
David           Young           young@utexas.edu            
Jun             Zhang           jzhang@cs.umn.edu