2001 Copper Mountain Attendee List

First Name  Last Name       Affiliation                     E-mail address

Mark        Adams           Sandia Nat. Lab.                mfadams@ca.sandia.gov
Martin      Audet           NRC/IMI                         martin.audet@nrc.ca
Travis      Austin          U. of C. Boulder                austint73@yahoo.com
Michael     Bader           Technische U.                   bader@in.tum.de
Richard     Barrett         Los Alamos Nat. Lab             rbarrett@lanl.gov
Jeff        Benninghof      U. of Texas                     jkb@vibes.ae.utexas.edu
Benjamin    Bergen          U. of Colorado                  Benjamin.Bergen@colorado.edu
Markus      Berndt          Los Alamos Nat. Lab.            berndt@lanl.gov
Pavel       Bochev          U. of Texas                     bochev@uta.edu
Achi        Brandt          Weizmann Institute              achi@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
Susanne     Brenner         U. of South Carolina            brenner@math.sc.edu
Marian      Brezina         U. of C. Boulder                brezina@newton.colorado.edu
William     Briggs          U. of Colorado                  wbriggs@math.cudenver.edu
Walter      Buehl           Corning Inc.                    buehlwm@corning.com
Tim         Chartier        U. of C. Boulder                chartier@colorado.edu
Po-Shu      Chen            Ansys, Inc.                     po-shu.chen@ansys.com
Andrea      Codd            U. of C. Boulder                andrea.codd@colorado.edu
Jane        Cullum          Los Alamos Nat. Lab.            cullumj@lanl.gov
W. Wenlong  Dai             U. of Minnesota                 wnlong@lcse.umn.edu
Joel        Dendy           Los Alamos Nat. Lab             jed@lanl.gov
Hans        DeSterck        U. of Colorado                  desterck@babbage.colorado.edu
Boris       Diskin          ICASE                           bdiskin@icase.edu
Craig       Douglas         U. of Kentucky                  douglas@ccs.uky.edu
Rob         Falgout         LLNL                            rfalgout@llnl.gov
Paul        Farrell         Kent University                 farrell@mcs.kent.edu
Scott       Fulton          Clarkson U.                     fulton@clarkson.edu
Jayadeep    Gopalakrishnan  Inst. for Math. & Appl.         jayg@ima.umn.edu
Gundolf     Haase           Johannes Kepler U.              ghaase@numa.uni-linz.ac.at
Eldad       Haber           U. of British Columbia          haber@cs.ubc.ca
Michael     Hall            Los Alamos                      hall@lanl.gov
Van Emden   Henson          LLNL                            vhenson@llnl.gov
Victoria    Howle           Sandia Nat. Lab                 vehowle@ca.sandia.gov
Jonathan    Hu              Sandia                          jhu@ca.sandia.gov
Ned         Hummel          U. of Nebraska                  nhummel@math.unl.edu
Mohamed     Iskandarani     U. of Miami                     miskandarani@rsmas.miami.edu
Moshe       Israeli         Technion                        israeli@cs.technion.ac.il
Jim         Jones           LLNL                            jjones@llnl.gov
Kirk        Jordan          IBM                             kjordan@us.ibm.com
Avraham     Kenigsberg      Technion                        aviko@cs.technion.ac.il
Frank       Kiefer          U. of Bonn                      kiefer@iam.uni-bonn.de
Chisup      Kim             U. of Texas                     cskim@math.tamu.edu
Ron         Kimmel          Technion                        ron@cs.technion.ac.il
Bejamin     Kirk            U. of Texas                     benkirk@cfdlab.ae.utexas.edu
Andrew      Knyazev         U. Of Colorado/Denver           andrew.knyazev@cudenver.edu
Johannes    Korsawe         U. of Hannover                  jkorsawe@ifam.uni-hannover.de
Markus      Kowarschik      U. of Erlangen                  markus.kowarschik@cs.fau.de
Johannes    Kraus           LLNL                            kraus1@llnl.gov
Mark        Krementsky      SASG, Inc.                      mdk@sgi.com
Domenico    Lahaye          K.U. Levven                     domenico.lahaye@cs.kuleuven.ac.be
Barry       Lee             LLNL                            lee123@llnl.gov
Rich        Lehoucq         Sandia                          rblehou@sandia.gov
Konstantin  Lipnikov        U. of Houston                   lipnikov@math.uh.edu
Rudolph     Lorentz         GMD/SCAI                        lorentz@gmd.de
Scott       Maclachlan      U. of Colorado                  scott.maclachlan@colorado.edu
Hugh        MacMillan       U. of C. Boulder                macmillh@colorado.edu
.Jan        Mandel          U. of Colorado/Denver           jmandel@math.cudenver.edu
Tom         Manteuffel      U. of C. Boulder                tmanteuf@babbage.colorado.edu
Kent-Andre  Mardal          U. of Oslo                      kent-and@ifi.uio.no
Kenneth     Massey          Virginia Tech                   kemassey@math.vt.edu
Dimitri     Mavriplis       ICASE                           dimitri@icase.edu
Catherine   Mavriplis       NSF                             cmavripl@nsf.gov
Steve       McCormick       U. of Colorado                  stevem@babbage.colorado.edu
Bjoern      Medeke          U. of Wuppertal                 medeke@math.uni-wuppertal.de
William     Mitchell        NIST                            william.mitchell@nist.gov
David       Moulton         Los Alamos Nat. Lab             moulton@lanl.gov
Sandra      Naegele         U. of Heidelberg                sandra.naegele@iwr.uniheidelberg.de
Akira       Nishida         U. of Tokyo                     nishida@is.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Luke        Olson           U. of Colorado                  luke.olson@colorado.edu
Cornelis    Oosterlee       GMD-SCAI                        oosterlee@gmd.de
K.C.        Park            U. of Colorado                  kcpark@titan.colorado.edu
Seymour     Parter          U. of Wisconsin                 parter@cs.wisc.edu
Joe         Pasciak         Texas A&M                       pasciak@math.tamu.edu
Michael     Pernice         Los Alamos Nat. Lab             pernice@lanl.gov
Mark        Peterson        U. of Colorado                  mark.petersen@colorado.edu
Christoph   Pflaum          LLNL, CASC                      pflaum1@llnl.gov
Bobby       Philip          U. of Colorado/LLNL             Bobby.Philip@colorado.edu
Gene        Poole           Ansys, Inc.                     gene.poole@ansys.com
Oliver      Roehrle         U. of Colorado                  Oliver.Roehrle@colorado.edu
Ulrich      Ruede           U. of Erlangen                  ruede@cs.fau.de
John        Ruge            U. of C. Boulder                jruge@colorado.edu
Alexei      Samsonov        U. of Utah SCI Inst.            samsonov@cs.utah.edu
Schorseh    Schmidt         U. of Colorado                  schorsch@colorado.edu
Joachim     Schoeberl       Texas A&M U                     joachim@math.tamu.edu
.Marc       Schweitzer      U. of Bonn                      schweitz@iam.uni-bonn.de
Mikhail     Shashkov        Los Alamos Nat. Lab             misha@t7.lanl.gov
Malik       Silva           U. of Columbo                   malsil@tdb.uu.se
Linda       Stals           ICASE                           stals@icase.edu
Wei-Pai     Tang            The Boeing Company              wei-pai.tang@boeing.com
James       Thomas          NASA                            J.L. Thomas@larc.nasa.gov
Eite        Tiesinga        NIST                            eite.tiesinga@nist.gov
Jari        Toivanen        U. of Jyvaskyla                 tene@mit.jyu.fi
Henry       Tufo            U. of Chicago/Argonne           tufo@mcs.anl.gov
Ray         Tuminaro        Sandia                          tuminaro@ca.sandia.gov
.Jan        Van lent        K.U. Leuven                     Jan.Vanlent@cs.kuleuven.ac.be
Stefan      Vandewalle      Katholieke Universiteit Leuven  stefan.vandewalle@cs.kuleuven.ac.be
Panayot     Vassilevski     LLNL                            vassilevski1@llnl.gov
Brad        Wallin          LLNL                            bwallin@llnl.gov
Justin      Wan             U. of Waterloo                  jwlwan@brycel.uwaterloo.ca
Pietr       Wesseling       Delft University                p.wessling@its.tudelft.nl
Chad        Westphal        U. of Colorado                  Chad.Westphal@colorado.edu
Roman       Wienands        GMD-SCAI                        wienands@gmd.de
Gabriel     Wittum          Inst. for Computer Science      wittum@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Keith       Wojciechowski   U. of Colorado                  Keith.Wojciechowski@colorado.edu
Carol       Woodward        CASC-LLNL                       cswoodward@llnl.gov
Ulrike      Yang            CASC-LLNL                       umyang@llnl.gov
Irad        Yavneh          Technion                        irad@cs.technion.ac.il
.Jun        Zhang           U. of Kentucky                  jzhang@cs.uky.edu
Philip      Zwart           AEA Tech. Engineering Software  pjzwart@asc.on.ca
Kris        Zyp             U. of Utah SCI Inst.            zyp@cs.utah.edu