1997 Copper Mountain Attendee List

First Name Last Name E-mail
Mark Adams madams@ce.berkeley.edu
Travis Austin austin@magellan.colorado.edu
Alda Behie behiea@cuug.ab.ca
Markus Berndt berndt@newton.colorado.edu
Marco Bittencourt mlb@fem.unicamp.br
Brian Bloechle bloechle@colorado.edu
Pavel Bochev bochev@utamat.uta.edu
Achi Brandt mabrandt@weizmann.weizmann.ac.il
Susanne Brenner brenner@math.sc.edu
Waiter Buehl buehl_wm@corning.com
Hans-Joachim Bungartz bungartz@informatik.tu-muenchen.de
Xiao-Chuan Cai cai@boulder.colorado.edu
Zhiqiang Cai zcai@math.purdue.edu
Tim Chartier chartier@newton.colorado.edu
Zhangxin Chen zchen@dragon.math.smu.edu
Nicholas Coult nicolas.coult@colorado.edu
Wenlong Dai wenlong@lcse.umn.edu
Joel Dendy jed@lanl.gov
Boris Diskin diskin@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
Craig Douglas douglas@ccs.uky.edu
Laura Dutto dutto@cfdlab.concordia.ca
Jonathan Dym jdym@cams.usc.edu
Rob Falgout rfalgout@llnl.gov
Paul Farrell farrell@mcs.kent.edu
Diederik Fokkema fokkema@ise.ch
James Forsythe jforsythe@twsu.campus.mci.net
Paul Frederickson pfrederi@admin.ed.umuc.edu
Scott Fulton fulton@sun.mcs.clarkson.edu
Michael Gildea gildeamb@corning.com
David Gines gines%rococo@colorado.edu
Michael Griebel griebel@iam.uni-bonn.de
Van Henson vhenson@nps.navy.mil
Chris Higginson higginson@colorado.edu
Ralf Hiptmair hiptmair@math.uni-augsburg.de
Jim Jones jjones@llnl.edu
Kirk Jordan kjordan@vnet.ibm.com
Leonard Kent kentlr@corning.com
Sang Dong Kim sangdong@newton.colorado.edu
Dana Knell nol@lanl.gov
Andrew Knyazev aknyazev@math.cudenver.edu
Jules Kouatchou kouatchou@math.gwu.edu
Mare Kuether marc@mathematik.uni-freiburg.de
Reinard Kulke kulke@imst.de
Barry Lee blee@newton.colorado.edu
Ira Livshits livshits@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
Rudolph Lorentz lorentz@gmd.de
Hugh MacMillan macmilln@newton.colorado.edu
Sachit Malhotra malhotra@sca.com
Serguei Maliassov malyasov@ima.umn.edu
Tom Manteuffel tmanteuf@boulder.colorado.edu
Demitri Mavriplis demitri@icase.edu
Steve McCormick stevem@boulder.colorado.edu
Steven McKay mckay@math.byu.edu
A.J. Meir ajm@math.auburn.edu
Jerry Miranda
William Mitchell william.mitchell@nist.gov
David Moulton moulton@lanl.gov
Hubertus Oswald hubertus.oswald@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Rossen Pareshkevov rossen@newton.colorado.edu
Seymour Parter parter@cs.wisc.edu
Joseph Pasciak pasciak@jep.isc.tamu.edu
Martin Peters peters@springer.de
Bill Rider wjr@lanl.gov
Ulrich Ruede ruede@math.uni-augsburg.de
John Ruge jruge@newton.colorado.edu
Thomas Russell trussell@math.cudenver.edu
Arden Rutten ruttan@mcs.kent.edu
Marcus Sarkis msarkis@cs.colorado.edu
Ken Senior ksenior@bgnet.bgsu.edu
John Shadid jshandi@cs.sandia.gov
Yair Shapira yairs@lanl.gov
William Spotz spotz@ucar.edu
Gerhard Starke starke@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Erik Sterner erik@tdb.uu.se
William Stewari billy@csc.ncsu.edu
Rune Teigland rune@cmr.no or tiegland@ames.ucsd.edu
Clemens Thole thole@gmd.de
Xavier Vasseur Xavier.Vasseur@ec-nantes.fr
Gordon Wade gwade@math.bgsu.edu
Wing-Lok Wan wlwan@math.ucla.edu
Takumi Washio washio@ccrl-nece.technopark.gmd.de
Kristian Witsch witsch@numerik.uni-duesseldorf.de
Dexuan Xie xie@monod.biomath.nyu.edu
Irad Yavneh irad@csa.cs.techion.ac.il
Huilong Zhang hzhang@math.u-bordeaux.fr
Xuejun Zhang xzhang@math.tamu.edu